Skip to main content

Hartford School of Insurance

Virtual Learning Events Schedule

Join our Newsletter!

Sign up for our eNewsletter! 

 

Virtual Learning Events Schedule
Virtual Learning Events
1pm ET, 12pm CT, 11am MT, 10am PT
Date Topic
Click on topic for full description
Enroll
Thursday
5/18/17
Business Auto Coverage-Developing Your Checklist to Help Avoid
Potential Coverage Gaps
---
Thursday 6/22/17 Financial Analysis Tools that Can Help the
Insured Establish their Business Income Limit
---
Thursday 9/28/17 Do You Recognize, and are Filling,
Some Potential Holes in the Businessowners Policy
Enroll
Thursday
11/2/17
General Liability
Additional Insured Endorsements
Some Basics and Beyond
Enroll
Thursday 12/14/17 Dymystifyling Cyber Exposures,
and Uncovering Coverage Solutions
When They Exist
Enroll
Tuition: $69 each
Registration will close the morning of the session

Please note: Sessions are not filed for CE

Session Times:
 1pm ET, 12pm CT, 11am MT, 10am PT